PRONG detail the new album

1 min read

PRONG have confirmed the release date for their new album “Carved Into Stone”.

Here’s the official statement:

The album will be released April 24th in North America on Long Branch Records. The band has also unveiled the album artwork and tracklisting for the album. The artwork was created by Vance Kelly (Down, The Sword)

PRONG will be touring throughout 2012 supporting their forthcoming release Carved Into Stone. The initial dates have been confirmed, including two shows supporting Bay Area Thrashers Testament in February, followed by a string of headlining gigs in March. More dates will be announced shortly.

Carved Into Stone Tracklisting
1 – Eternal Heat
2 – Keep on Living in Pain
3 – Ammunition
4 – Revenge … Best Served Cold
5 – State of Rebellion
6 – Put Myself to Sleep
7 – List of Grievances
8 – Carved Into Stone
9 – Subtract
10 – Path of Least Resistance
11 – Reinvestigate

Previous Story

HOMEWRECKER Winter Tour video

Next Story

THE MARS VOLTA stream a new song