Tour Dates

PUNCH July/August East Coast dates

PUNCH will be touring the U.S. East Coast this July and August.

Tour Dates:
Mon July 23 – Chicago, IL @ Mousetrap w/ Sin Orden
Tue July 24 – Louisville, KY @ Solidarity w/ Sin Orden
Wed July 25 – Birmingham, AL @ The Forge w/ Sin Orden
Thur July 26 – Atlanta, GA @ WonderRoot w/ Sin Orden
Fri July 27 – Orlando, FL @ Will’s Pub w/ Sin Orden
Sat July 28 – Jacksonville, FL @ Warehouse 8B
Sun July 29 – Charlotte, NC @ Tremont Music Hall
Mon July 30 – Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter
Tue July 31 – Roanoke, VA @ TBA
Wed Aug 1 – Washington, DC @ TBA
Thur Aug 2 – Baltimore, MD @ Charm City Art Space
Fri Aug 3 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Barbary w/ Living Eyes
Sat Aug 4 – New York, NY @ ABC No Rio w/ Living Eyes
Sun Aug 5 – Brooklyn, NY @ Death By Audio w/ Living Eyes
Mon Aug 6 – Milford, CT @ Point Beach Clubhouse w/ Living Eyes
Tue Aug 7 – Providence, RI @ AS220 w/ Living Eyes
Wed Aug 8 – Boston, MA @ Democracy Center w/ Living Eyes

PUNCH live:

Comments
To Top