Speedowax release “Constant Rotation” compilation!

Speedowax is an independent record label formed in Birmingham in 1997. Since then the label have released vinyl by awesome bands like Melt Banana, Narcosis, Rolo Tomassi, Broccoli, The Murder Of Rosa Luxemburg, November Coming Fire, Down To Nothing, The Ataris, History of the Hawk and many more.

‘Constant Rotation’ is the first in a series of free download albums the label are releasing, showcasing some of the best hardcore, punk rock and alternative bands from across the world. Some of the bands have released 7-inches through Speedowax over the last year or two and are equally well worth checking out alongside the other awesome bands we have compiled together for this release.

This release is completely free (limited to 200 downloads a month by bandcamp).

“You’ve got your punk rock, I’ve got mine…”! Go for it!

Constant Rotation Compilation Vol.1
01. Product Of Waste – You Don’t Fool Me
02. Will To Die – Embers
03. No Control – Cycle Of Doubt
04. History Of The Hawk – Density Of Air
05. Trieste – Opiation
06. Weight of the World – No Promised
07. Collision – The Deep Sleep
08. Sunwølf – Beyond the Sun
09. Snake Road – My Undoing
10. Bare Your Teeth – Locked Inside
11. Antivenom – They Live, We Sleep Thank You Again
12. Chestnut Road – Apathy
13. Not Ok. – Bye Bye Blackbird
14. Get Human – I Never Knew
15. Dissonants – Horse Beats
16. RoBoTaLiEn – The Key Things
17. Mothertrucker – Reef Do All The Work, The Beatles Take All The Credit
18. The Bad Times – Memo
19. Outlived – Lose Control
20. The Fall, The Rise – The Cream Elephant

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top