BIOHAZARD – “Reborn” lyrics video

A brand new song from BIOHAZARD is streaming online.

“Reborn” comes off the band’s new album entitled “Reborn In Defiance”, due out on January 20 via Nuclear Blast Records.

“Reborn In Defiance” track listing:
01. 9:IIIX6.941
02. Vengeance Is Mine
03. Decay
04. Reborn
05. Killing Me
06. Countdown Doom
07. Come Alive
08. Vows Of Redemption
09. Waste Away
10. You Were Wrong
11. Skullcrusher
12. Never Give In
13. Season The Sky

To Top