Live Videos

CONVERGE release multi-cam video of their Live Jane performance at Roadburn Festival

1 min read

CONVERGE have unveiled the official footage of their amazing set from Roadburn Festival 2016, where they performed they highly influential album “Jane Doe” in its entirety.

Converge “Jane Live” is the classic “Jane Doe” album performed and recorded live in its entirety at Roadburn Festival in The Netherlands. The set was mixed by Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou at God City Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. For limited vinyl versions of the double album, the iconic J. Bannon cover was reimagined by artists Florian Bertmer, John Baizley, Randy Ortiz, and Thomas Hooper. Each giving their unique interpretation on the classic artwork. While Ashley Rose Couture’s stunning real life reconstruction of the cover adorns the release on all formats.


1. Concubine (Live)
2. Fault and Fracture (Live)
3. Distance and Meaning (Live)
4. Hell to Pay (Live)
5. Homewrecker (Live)
6. The Broken Vow (Live)
7. Bitter and Then Some (Live)
8. Heaven in Her Arms (Live)
9. Phoenix in Flight (Live)
10. Phoenix in Flame (Live)
11. Thaw (Live)
12. Jane Doe (Live)

Previous Story

TOUCHE AMORE release European tour recap video

Next Story

Polish hardcore vets SCHIZMA live in Bydgoszcz, January 2017