New Music

Slovenian punk label streaming new compilation Punk Rock Val 16

SPR Portal
Založba Punk Portala / Slovenski Punk Rock Portal have unveiled a new lengthy compilation of their local punk rock / hardcore acts, including Gnile Duše, Sereš, Pink Panker, Parliament Attack, Pleksus, Relentless Youth, Wasted Time, Rdeci Alarm , Radiostorm, Rodoljubac, Hellcrawler, and Pakt. 15 artists, 2 tracks each. Listen below.

To Top